Contact

Capital Repertory Theatre
111 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY, 12207
Administration: (518) 462-4531
 

Tickets by Proctors Box office phone: (518) 445-SHOW (7469)
Fax: (518) 212-0233
Emergency line for patrons on call: (518) 462-4531 OPTION 3

Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill, Producing Artistic Director artisticdirector@capitalrep.org
Philip Morris, Chief Administrative Officer pmorris@proctors.org
Margaret E. Hall, Assistant to Artistic Director mhall@capitalrep.org
Brandon Curry, Production Manager bcurry@capitalrep.org
Jennifer Duke Anstey, Operations / House Manager janstey@capitalrep.org
Katherine Stephens, Education Program Manager kstephens@proctors.org
Heidi Nathanielsz, Marketing Account Executive hnathanielsz@proctors.org
Tony Panfili, Technical Director apanfili@capitalrep.org
Becca Trimbur, Company Manager btrimbur@capitalrep.org
Amber Dutton, Costume Shop Manager adutton@capitalrep.org
Robin Wiley, Director of Corporate Relations rwiley@proctors.org
Luke Krauss, Assistant Production Manage lkrausse@capitalrep.org
 
For information regarding renting the theatre, please contact Judie Bouchard, Rentals
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.