Contact

Capital Repertory Theatre
111 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY, 12207
Administration: (518) 462-4531
 

Tickets by Proctors Box office phone: (518) 445-SHOW (7469)
Fax: (518) 212-0233
Emergency line for patrons on call: (518) 462-4531 OPTION 3

Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill, Producing Artistic Director artisticdirector@capitalrep.org
Philip Morris, Chief Administrative Officer pmorris@proctors.org
Margaret E. Hall, Assistant to Artistic Director mhall@capitalrep.org
Brandon Curry, Production Manager bcurry@capitalrep.org
Amanda Jo Wilsey, Operations / House Manager awilsey@capitalrep.org
Katherine Stephens, Education Program Manager kstephens@proctors.org
James Mallek, Technical Director jmallek@capitalrep.org
Charlie Owens, Company Manager cowens@capitalrep.org
Allison Schmidt, Costume Shop Manager aschmidt@capitalrep.org
Robin Wiley, Director of Corporate Relations rwiley@proctors.org
Marah Chabot, Kait Van Heusen, Lynette Williams, Assistant House Managers
Luke Krauss, Assistant Production Manage lkrausse@capitalrep.org
Calley Parks, Wardrobe Supervisor cparkes@capitalrep.org
Kierian Cochran, Assistant Stage Manager kcochran@capitalrep.org

For information regarding renting the theatre, please contact Amanda Jo Wilsey, Operations / House Manager at awilsey@capitalrep.org.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.