Paris Time: World Premiere

By Steven Peterson
Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, February 18, 2018

 

Subscribe

 

A gripping and sophisticated drama that looks behind the headlines at anti-Semitism in today’s France.  When Deborah, the wife of a successful American executive based in Paris, becomes an activist defending a young Jewish Frenchwoman, Charles gets caught in the corporate hot seat.  Company policy demands him to withdraw from the political limelight or lose his career, but if he won’t get involved, he may lose his marriage.  With everything on the line, this winner of theREP’s Next Act Play Summit, brings today’s issues right into our living rooms.

Performances

Monday, January 1, 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
8:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
2:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
8:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
7:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
2:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
 
7:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
2:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Special Events for Paris Time

Opening Night - Tuesday, Jan 30 at 7:30 pm

Enjoy live music before the show and meet the cast at a post-show champagne and dessert reception.

Chef’s Table - Tuesday, Feb 6 at 7:30 pm

Enjoy live music and free hors d’oeuvres before the show – one of the best kept secrets in town! Light fare and music start at 6:30 pm in the cafe.

Discussion Nights - Wednesday, Feb 7 and Feb 14
A post-show discussion with the cast.

Behind-The-Scenes With Maggie - 
Sunday, Feb 18 at 2 pm
This series features a pre-show “behind-the-scenes” discussion with Producing Artistic Director Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill. Starts at 12:30pm and includes a light continental breakfast.