Sex With Strangers

By Laura Eason
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017

 

Subscribe

 

When Ethan, a strapping twenty-something blogger ends up snowbound at a Bed and Breakfast with his literary idol, forty-ish novelist Olivia, sparks fly! One thing leads to another, as these two savvy writers give in to their mutual attraction -- but oh, in the morning….things are not quite what they seemed to be the night before.  Soon it becomes clear that this passionate weekend will turn into a life-altering experience – all just a click or a tweet away.

Just like a page-turner, this smart comedy pulls you in and keeps you wondering what’s coming next…well-crafted, with sly wit and pitch perfect dialogue. —New York Daily News

A hell of a lot of fun.The Hollywood Reporter.

Contains mature language and adult subject matter

 

 

 

Performances

Friday, September 1, 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
8:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
7:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
7:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
2:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
7:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
8:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
3:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
 
8:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
2:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Special Events for Sex With Strangers

Opening Night - Tuesday, Sept 26 at 7:30 pm

Enjoy live music before the show and meet the cast at a post-show champagne and dessert reception.

Chef’s Table - Tuesday, Oct 3 at 7:30 pm

Enjoy live music and free hors d’oeuvres before the show – one of the best kept secrets in town! Starts at 6:30 pm.

Discussion Nights - Wednesday, Oct 4 and Oct 11
A post-show discussion with the cast.

Behind-The-Scenes With Maggie - 
Oct 15
This series features a pre-show “behind-the-scenes” discussion with Producing Artistic Director Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill. Starts at 12:30pm and includes a light continental breakfast.